April5

Standard

I am going to attempt more regular blog posts again … Maybe this time, I can keep it up?

Meme is glaring from my latest UpcycleDIY of a sweater into a cat bed.  I saw the idea ages ago, and I finally did it today.  It took about 45 minutes of trial and error.  My serger may not have been the best choice of sewing machine, and it definitely is best with pillow stuffing not fabric scraps, which was my first attempt.  I will make another from t-shirt fabric, since I think the sweater might be too hot for summer.

image image

 

Source:

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=6Wa2D6QaYEg

 

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

