Calgary or Bust!

Standard

I can’t believe we have been gone for 2 1/2 weeks already!

We left Houston on October 11 and arrived in Calgary on October 16. It was one heck of a long drive! I don’t have time right now to document it properly. Must feed the kids, and then it is off to play in a park again while the sun is out. I am feverishly knitting Phil a toque (winter hat), using the alpaca yarn we bought in Portland. Then I need to knit one for myself, so the blog will have to wait til I have more free time.

Leave a Reply

